Meet Our Team!

Board of Directors

Felicia Plunkett | Chair Board Member felicia.plunkett@awlci.org

Jillian Anderson | Board Member jillian.anderson@awlci.org

 

Administration

Mauricio Gavilanes Executive Director mauricio.gavilanes@awlci.org

Rebecca Webb | Program Manager and HR Manager rebecca.webb@awlci.org  

Zelshadai Solomon | Development Coordinator zelshadai.solomon@awlci.org

 

Language Programs

Charlotte Aldrich | ESOL Program & Curriculum Development Managecharlotte.aldrich@awlci.org

Medical Spanish Teammedicalspanish@awlci.org

ESOL Team english.classes@awlci.org

Annika Leybold | Medical Spanish Coordinator medicalspanish@awlci.org

Boston TEFL Classes

is an initiative of AES World Languages

and Cultures Institute, Inc., 501c3

90 Canal Street, 4th Floor

Boston, MA 02114

tefl@awlci.org

Phone: 617-237-6487

contact us

© 2019